New Horizons

A little over a month ago I decided to open an online shop through Etsy. I sew a little and create jewelry pieces from fabric. To fuel my craft into some sort of income is exciting and scary at the same time. Check out my shop please and thank you!

https://www.etsy.com/shop/AfrodisiacChucks?ref=hdr_shop_menu

One of my biggest battles is time, with work (I got a promotion) and school, I also decided to throw in a small business with crafting and being a hairstylist. So, it’s a little crazy juggling my time.

It was decided that I need to make as many pieces for the shop as possible, this will make it easier to ship items that are prepared once school start back. I am also game for making custom pieces for customers, I’m actually working on a large order for a customer now.

Stepping my game up is important as I’m still blogging about hair as well. Unfortunately, I’ve neglected my blog and one of my task is to dedicate more time towards my growth and spreading goodness.

Be on the lookout for more news as it relates to everything. Who knows I may be blogging about a new relationship soon! Setting myself up for great things is where I intend to focus my attention as I venture into new territories!

~Peace, Love and Happy Nappiness!


Leave a comment